Raestelle

By Raestelle

"The Camelia Bush"...

...Down at the Pathology Clinic not far away is just a mass of color, in fact 2 Camelia bushes blended into one, which makes one big mass of Camelia blooms..

...I don't usually go to this clinic for my blood test, but decided I'd go there and remembered that last year the bush was just so very beautiful, and I discovered then that there were 2 bushes..and as I took my camera with me, the Camelias I captured and for a fleeting instance, I hoped I wasn't going to be the subject of suspicion amongst the bushes and the staff there, as it was right next to the doctors' rooms windows - but heavens no, they don't mind me really - I could be anywhere...with my camera, and, we're in the country you see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.