The sky was stunning a moment ago but I just couldn't seem to capture the silver linings shining through properly.

So you get Number 1 instead.

The chews he and Stanley have just been given were mahoosive so I'm sure they won't be eaten before elk time.

Huge good shop done this afternoon and a lazy dinner of pizza and salad tonight. Simon is laying down some of the path in the garden as we are having the rest of it all returfed in the week.

Father In Law coming tomorrow to wallpaper one wall of the nursery - I love the wallpaper we I chose, maybe a blip tomorrow. Carpets being ordered tomorrow too - things are coming together.....but poor Si is knackered, bless him. I keep telling him to have a night off from it but he just wants it all done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.