meccanica

By meccanica

the factory

Have been struggling to blip the last few days. Have taken photos (made images?), but haven't had the energy or will to edit/choose and post or even comment on everyone elses blips.

It's a combination of things:
[1] The exhibition I said I would have when I reached 100 blips (in order to create the habit of blipping) starts in 7 days, so I guess there is a little performance anxiety there.
[2] I've been working through assessments at work, and I hate assessments - happy to give feedback, hate giving marks. There's a long and somewhat tedious philosophical discussion that I won't bore you with regarding that...
[3] I'm tired, and am over-thinking heaps of stuff, which, for me was not what blip was meant to be about.

Still, have managed to catch up. Anyone who wants to see what I've been seeing in my absence start here.

Thanks for all your comments - will be in the swing of it again soon.

PS you are all invited to the exhibition...

:]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.