Diamonds

The Rower described this as orgasmic - not so sure about that, but I did have fun processing this image.

Ok, so the day has been foggy - all day, wet - all day, and the only time I went outside was to feed Elvis, and this very special event is being blipped by the Rower.

No - I tell a lie. I did go outside, huddled under a waterproof, with plastic round the camera, just to take this shot. It's not all that different to my crystal shot of the other day, but I vamped it up just a little, and I am so pleased with the result.

So this afternoon we did a bit of training, a really hard session actually, and then made some spiced pumpkin soup, and a banana and choc chip loaf for tea. I figure if we burn the calories, we are entitled to refuel just a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.