Body language

Together, but apart I'm thinking. I always make up stories about people's relationships.

Taken at Largs. A beach walk first thing, which was glorious, before coming back to do some more unpacking (got through a lot of it this weekend) and chores to tick off. I could really get used to the sun beating down every day though, whatever the daily grind. It's been a wonderful few weeks.

I finally unpacked my computer, having finally got a little ikea desk on Fri, and I have an internet connection after months of having intermittent access via a dodgy dongle. It will be good to finesse pictures a bit more as I've been squinting at a little notebook computer with the most basic highlight/ contrast functions. I'm thinking of getting Lightroom but I need to let my bank account recover from the shock of moving first...will ask advice when I join Queen's Park Camera Club in September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.