Stanford Again

This morning was a little cloudy, although the cloud burnt off pretty quickly and by 9:30 the sky was clear.

One of the nice things about blipping is the excuse it gives me for little diversions from my daily routine, in this case stopping at the Stanford campus on way to the office. Much as I did on the way home on friday for another shot that included the Hoover Tower from a slightly different angle.

As indicated in my blip yesterday I now have less than two weeks left at Sun, so I am pretty busy trying to get my project wrapped up - and as usual with projects in large organisations and involving technology, there are all sorts of challenges...

I wish every day could be as good as the weekend when I was diving Monastery Beach and Monterey Bay!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.