KKBonawe

By KKBonawe

A Bonnie Glen.......

on the way back from Glasgow after you have climbed slowly up the Rest and be Thankful (due to on-going road works to try and stop landslides, which I blame on the loss of livestock grazing the hills, but that is another story!) you drive on past a loch on your left and start to descend. This is a view I love, the glen that opens out in front of you, as you drive down the hill - so tonight I stopped to capture it.

You can just see the trees (planted broadleaved natives) starting to grow now and it looks great. A wee bit more light would have helped but it is the best I can do today.

Still not feeling wonderful and my other half was feeling worse today. A trip to Glasgow didn't help but had to be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.