Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Gowpin'

Somehow we managed to get most of the house and garden in order before heading off to bed last night. So after breakfast I went out to for out and clean the barbie . Not sure what happened but somehow I've managed to do something to my lower back and it's been gowpin' ever since. After a wee lie down and some ibuprofen didn't do much I went out for a wander about.

Pocketed the GRD to take some shots and I kinda got into the wee beastie again. Unfortunately SuperD has put a spanner into the works with his shots with the new GR Digital… so many choices; the only thing is the future is not dSLR. That to me is an evolutionary dead end….

So I've done very little except hirple about with a sore back. At least yesterday was a good laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.