Fiddle

Lots of fiddling here in Aperture - did it during my B&W process class. Could have gone too far but I was in the "try this try that mode". I had taken 9 of this on a tripod changing just speed as we were going to knit them together, but printer problems slowed progress in the agenda. I doubt I would have the patience to work in such a way anyway! But I think I may like to fiddle!

Many have asked about Lightroom - I had to bypass using it as it takes me forever to become familiar enough with a software to do anything but simply freeze. But I have the free trial for 29 more days so I will venture into that world. It is really powerful and the printing menus are amazing. Instructor said its strength is its library, its development of image options and the printing. The book making and slide areas are weak. For whatever that is worth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.