Maybe today

By Feather

Down memory Lane

Please excuse my indulgence with this this entry.
I am now aiming to complete 365 and had to be one of my entries.
This is Taplow Court where I worked for about 5 years in the late "70's and early eighties. (yes I know that makes me pretty ancient). I worked for a telecommunications company in the top floor of this building.
It was a great place to work and still have many friendships from these days.

This building is now home to a Lay Buddhist Society and appears to be kept in excellent condition.

I have also taken up the THE GREAT FILTORAMA CHALLENGE!!! from Hobbs to use a filter....pretty crazy as I know nothing about these things, so am prepared for some kind advice.
To see an Untouched shot go Here

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.