Aarrgh!!

So, it looks like I've missed a few days. I've got the photos stored on my laptop but didn't realise that my 700 had crept up quite so quickly.

I've decided to leave a few days blank for the timebeing and make this my 700th blip.

All day of wondering about what to photograph. I ran out of time and inspiration. Three of my students happened to adopt this pose on the lawn outside my classroom and as they look like they're leaning away from the scary spider, that works for me. Thanks C, P and S for your help.

700 blips and still hanging on in there. I've not been a big part of the blip community of late. I've had my demons to work on and my photography and other hobbies have suffered.

The good news is that Cousteau and I move into our new accommodation on Saturday and that should keep us a little bit more settled for a while.

Thank you for all the stupendous support you have given and continue to give. I am truly blessed to 'know' such wonderful people.

Onwards and upwards. :)

~ Barking and Cousteau ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.