JMK

By JMK

Cassy

This is my cousin's cat Cassy and she is a Occicat and is so beautiful. She jumps around so fast so when I saw Cassay seating on the sidebroad I snaped her.. but it wasn't until I down loaded the images I found it is a bit blurred. It was low light. But decided I would blip her as it is a lovely shot.

My cousin phoned this morning all bothered and wanted me to help them choose colours for there rooms as the earthquake repairs were being started next week. Her husband wanted colours she didn't like and like wise. So both were not coming to a agreement!

I do have a diploma in Interior Design and one thing I am quite good at is colour. After a lot of debate and upsets a happy medium was come to. So off for test pots and now there is test patches painted on the walls around the house..both seem happy! My cousin got her colour that she wanted but a few shades lighter and her husband agreed it did look good.

Here are some shots I took of her a while ago I also did a blip of her in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.