hpx

By hpx

Happiness

This is one my photos from day 1 of my lensbaby course. I liked the photo and although tired, I'm feeling pretty happy.

Using a lensbaby is a bit like learning to drive a car. You have to learn and think about what you're doing. With time it will become more and more intuitive and I'll stop thinking about what I'm doing. It's creative, fun and is a different way of creative expression. I like it.

It's loads of fun and I coped pretty well, but it's good to relax now, put my feet up and chill.

I'm also happy because I've had three days in a row where my system behaved. A medication dosage was changed mid-week to try and better manage whatever's going on. It's early days but I'm hoping it's making a real and lasting difference. Three better days in a row certainly makes a difference. With things going better than they were I feel like my body can start to heal again. Long may it last.

Time to forage in the kitchen.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.