Hard working Biscuit

It has been a very long day, but I've had fun (most of the time).

I left home at 8 am and arrived to Sorring at 11. I was teaching a HTM training day and Biscuit helped me demonstrate all the different moves. He is my most experienced of the Hazyland Boys and the one that copes the best with teaching. Hero gets confused and Beat doesn't like working with lots of other dogs very close to him. So Biscuit has worked so hard today - he has been a little star! And he is so tired now. He had his dinner, when we came home and he has been fast asleep since.

It took more than 4 hours (it should have taken 2½ hours) to drive home due to road work and heavy traffic. Lots of people travelling home from their holidays. The roads were stupid busy - even the motorways.

I stopped by the beach on the way home and let the boys have a swim. They have had a really good day today - it is nice to see them sleep after an exciting and good day.

Home at 8 pm.

Pictures:
Top from left:
Kooikerhondje from the training day
Jack Russel mix from the training day
Biscuit and I teaching
Bottom:
The boys at the beach

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.