Back to Reality

We arrived home just before 5pm yesterday......I unpacked while Gav popped to the supermarket for a few essentials. I've since done 7 loads of washing and still have one to do! Why oh why do we take so many clothes each year????

It's sunny at the moment so getting as much washing dry as possible while I can. Rob's gone to the park and Lucy has been for a run and is now vacuuming for me!

This afternoon will be spenting ironing before going to watch Rob play in a football match this evening......the holiday seems a distant memory already!

Oh....and I have stupidly generously said that Lucy can have a party on Monday evening with a sleepover after......all that Greek sunshine has obviously frazzled my brain!!!!

Just a quick butterfly blip taken in the garden.

Have a great day everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.