RipandRoo

By RipandRoo

Double Delight

Today we have been forced to sit together when we would rather sleep, not destroy the toy and "say cheese".

Cheese is for eating!

SHE is hoping to raise cancer awareness through supporting the T Rex Planet Tour and hosting T Rex for seven days. We have said it before and will say it again. This journal is all about us. We don't share!

RipandRoo

On a more serious note, I have included in my journal text some information about common signs of cancer in small animals. Ripley has a couple of lumps 'under observation' by our vet so this is very appropriate for us. Fingers crossed. I read more on this subject and some stories of hope here.. If you want to join in please look at the facebook link in my journal today or my post from Monday. Thanks for reading this. Michelle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.