Logan

This is NOT Biscuit. It is Logan... he is the same breed and colour as Biscuit though (Blue Merle Sheltie) .

Work was manic today - I felt exhausted when I left. Luckily I had a great afternoon and evening planned, which gave me new energy.

I met with Helle and Logan's owner Jette to train dogs. It was great - we had some really good training and got a lot done. Jette and Logan left with a fully choreographed new routine. It will be exciting to see them perform it at future shows.

Jette went home, when we were done training. She started her summer holiday today and was going to her mum's beach house already tonight. Helle, her boy friend Anders and I had tea and then watched a movie.

I was home at 11 pm... I think I will sleep well tonight - but the boys and I have had a good day.

Happy weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.