Fifty Three

...is the number of Gromits I (Annie) have now found. Only 27 left now. After work in Bristol today I headed up to the very lovely Clifton to collect four more. I ended up getting home at around 10:30pm, but at least it's the weekend now. Particularly welcome, as I was working last weekend - so the week's been a bit disorientating!

...is the number of minutes I (Chris) took to complete the running club 10K "handicap" run this evening. All participating runners were calculated a start time based on their average 10K times this year, the idea being that everyone then completes their run at around the same time. For me it was my quickest 10K this year, perhaps it was the thought of the fish and chip (sausage and chips in my case) supper that followed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.