Glow in The Dark

Full on day at work but in a good way

Was meant to be going out after work with colleagues but some bizarre gremlins have taken over me recently and made me realise I quite like the idea of a Friday night on my own.

Obviously I took full advantage of this and spent the evening shopping for new running shoes and then DIY stuff ( lesson learnt, I am NOT to be trusted with superglue )

Anyway I now own some glow in the dark trainers which will be helpful for when I am trying to pull Jonny at the disco, he will see me coming a mile off and run.

Broke my trainers in with a quick run round the park , when I say quick I mean lazy and when I say run I mean I kept stopping to take photos.

In other news Mo Farah became even more brilliant tonight .,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.