Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Business

The business of photography is well tricky. No one particular thing is that hard to understand but learning them all, remembering them all and then realising there are several things you still have to learn, makes every shoot a nerve racking experience for me. I'm fine when it's all free style and no expectations but when someone (and here it is The Bonk, a skateboard and clothing shop) asks you to "just take a few shots"....well, the expectations are there.

I think I got some shots to work with, and this one stands out, but I can see there is a lot to product shoots that has given me new respect for the field.

......all this for a pair of sunglasses, I gota' work on my pricing.

I do think I'm getting the hang of my flash a bit better now though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.