Spot of color

B and I went to Dunedin for the weekend brother inlaw birthday, well as usual it was tipping down with rain, I was hoping to get some shots of the nice old buildings but toooo wet and cold, we came home through Middlemarch ,lovely country but didn't have any enthusiasm for taking any photos,when we arrived home lovely and sunny, no Sam to great us we'v been home an hour and still no Sam I can only guess that Moose boss has taken them both for a walk. So I thought that I'd better do some sort of blip So I picked these flowers as I had discovered that thy last forever in a vase which is great but thy are horrible to arrange as the flowers hang down and won't sit were I would like them to, but never mind thy are a lovely spot of color in the house
Hope you all have a great week

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.