Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

The happiest 5K.

And so I went for Color Run today!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Had so much fun with the gals!!! But the powder got me real long to wash them off. I still have got some on me though but they will probably be off by the next wash.

The after run party was the best part but that was when you will inhale in large amount of powder. The choking feeling was terrible and the air was so polluted but nonetheless we had the best party ever!

Definitely will be going back next year if they are still organizing it!!! :D

Having research break for a week but I am working instead. :( On a happier side, I can't wait for Sat and Sun before we will be going to Maz's and Mardy's for lunch!!! WHEEE~

Gotta work on my assignments soon... T_T

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.