Daily Wild

By emyjane

Smile to the camera!

Best viewed *larger*

I could have blipped myself with Simon King, but decided against it! We went for a walk around the reserve this morning & were surrounded by so many dragonflies, like this chap who does look like it's smiling! I'm not sure what this one is, he could be a brown darter, but don't hold me to that! ;)

And...

oh!

Not an osprey

Last day at the fair, it went SO quickly! Gorgeous sunshine to end, so beautiful. What a place, what a wonderful event! So sad to leave it!

But we're not leaving Rutland, staying for a few more days, as must get to Lincoln Cathedral! I'm not entirely sure whether I'll have net connection for the rest of our stay, so expect many a backblip when we're home at the end of the week! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.