Moos views

By moosviews

Cakes etc

Looking back it's been 730 days of cakes, coffee, cats, cows, children, knitting and the odd wildlife/flower picture.

I still feel as though I am finding my way on blip. I won't deny that finding time for blip is hard and I'm only managing to catch up in big batches at the moment. Sometimes it can hard just to find time to take a picture, and finding interesting pictures that reflect our daily life can seem impossible some days. There are days that I get daunted by all the amazing and beautiful pictures that are posted on blip and want to hide away from it. I worry that my journal isn't as reflective as I'd like and that I should add more commentary. I worry I don't take part in the blip community as much as I could.

But even with all the doubts and worries, I'm still here, still taking photo's everyday and still love seeing everyone's blips. So let year 3 begin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.