chrisbevan

By chrisbevan

If it don't work out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bsEtBANPeg
Kiss me each morning for a million years
Hold me each evening at your side
Tell me you love me for a million years
Then if it don't work out
Then if it don't work out
Then you can tell me goodbye

Sweeten my coffee with a morning kiss
Hold me each evening at your side
Tell me you love me for a million years
Then if it don't work out
Then if it don't work out
Then you can tell me goodbye

But if you must go, I won't tell you "no"
But we can say that we tried
But if you must go, I won't tell you "no
"Still we can say that we tried

Tell me you love me for a million years
Then if it don't work out
Baby, if it don't work out
Then you can tell me goodbye
Baby, if it don't work out

[Slim Smith]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.