Dotty

By Dotty

A Day in Tweets

@p***b** Anyway, anyone with a dishwasher want to get married?
@s**daisy I'll fight you! I've spent the WHOLE day washing up...
@p***b** Urgh, poor you :( Right, prettiest lady, there is no one but us to do these things, is there. So we must. I'M GOING IN
@s**daisy let's DO it! I have sherry to help :) I actually ran out of mixing bowls today. I have 8... X
@p***b** What have you been making?! (I'm really going to do it now. Right now. Honest).
@s**daisy are you ready? It might take more than 1 tweet! 18 portions of spag Bol sauce, a slow-cooked bacon base for 12 pasties or...
@s**daisy 6 pasties & a risotto, 12 portions of Spanish chicken stew, sticky date flapjack, fruit & nut truffles, banana & cinnamon...
@s**daisy loaf and roasted honey nuts!!!! PHEW. And I dug over & weeded 2 flower beds and pruned many bushes.
@s**daisy oh AND 8 pizza bases! I haven't made the rough puff pastry for the pasties yet though. I ran out of butter.
@s**daisy and a very dishy MAN visited. And helped me move my field. I had to kiss him thank you... Only polite.
@s**daisy I've been VERY busy! Xx

@p***b** HOLY CRAP! Pour more gin right now! You are an actual superhero and I love that your day had kissing in, especially. xxx
@p***b** SHERRY, I apologise. Whatever it is, you deserve more of it. I hope you feel amazing, because you should.

And funnily enough, I do. Lucky, lucky me :)

(these are the truffles: coconut oil, raw cocoa powder, dried fruit, nuts and honey: not a refined sugar in sight)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.