Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

T is for Trees

T is for Trees lots of them in the alphabet challenge

These trees are in the local woods a few miles from where I live. I go there a few times a week and have blipped various parts of them in the past. What I actually wanted to shoot was a row of tall trees which I blipped back in the winter but was short on time and Bonnie is walking soo slow now. Anyhow I quite like this shot.

When I got home this afternoon there was a pile of pigeon feathers on the lawn, looks like the Sparrowhawk has been here again.

I work from home and apparently we are going to be without power tomorrow from 9 - 4, yeeeeks. May have to do some filing! Must remember to fill up a flask of hot water, can't cope without cups of tea or may have to go out for a cuppa :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.