my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

cracked

This building has been worrying me for a wee while. You can't really see the problem on the photo but there's clear signs of the building trying to head in two different directions. Have a look for yourself.

Slightly less stressed today, although very tired. Missives still aren't concluded on the purchase. We have approximately 12 working hours for the sellers to get that done. I really hope we get a call tomorrow with good news.

Assuming all is well, I went to the bank and made a payment to the solicitors. The biggest amount of money I have ever, and probably will ever signed off. Then I went up to the new flat to have a nosey with regards parking for the removals van. It's going to be tight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.