A HELPING HAND

My son Todd came by today to help me with a few things. I looked across the street and see this neighbor struggling to paint the back side of her mobile home. All of the mobile homes in this park are really very nice and kept up well. Not so much this one. It looks 95% better today than it has for the last ten years. (I finally wrote the park owner and said I can't look at this any longer. She must have said something to this neighbor as she was attempting to make it look a bit better today.) It's never going to look great but at least today was an improvement. I said to my son would you go over there and see if you could help. He quickly climbed up on the roof and quickly starting spraying. He didn't work on it long but he did do what she never would have been able to do. (She has a husband but not sure where he was today.)
Anyway it is looking better today that's for sure. Action video here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.