An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Better large

A morning of domesticity followed by some meal planning for Saturday night. At the moment going with Delia's Chicken Basque for main and Tres Leches cake for dessert. Just a starter to sort out now.

After lunch I will be sitting down and composing my email of complaint to Saturday's caterers. I decided putting my dissatisfaction in writing was the best approach as it will be Sunday before I can get there in person and phoning them is hopeless as they are always really busy. Also by emailing I can attach a copy of the photo of food laid out. Let's see where that gets me.

Oh and I've added the strawberry jam recipe to yesterday's blip.

Happy Wednesday Blip Pals :)

PS Heard this on the radio this morning. It had me turning the radio up and singing VERY loudly :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.