Into The Unknown

By lindastuff

Gladdies

I am having a bit of a Gypsy Rose Lee moment as I gaze out of the caravan window, past the gladdies from the allotment, over towards Ballard Down.
A good drive here in The Beast and apparently I am not getting off lightly- an empty car park awaits for my induction course after supper- no wine for me then :(

Ps Whoops- I have just googled Gypsy Rose Lee- no, I am not about to do a bit of burlesque around the caravan park, much to everyone's relief

Pps- I have just returned from my drive- the 'quiet' car park was next to the football pitch and there were runners everywhere, plus a learner driver. Still, I scored 9/10 - I stalled- and am now back in the van with a glass of wine. I must admit, I rather love The Beast now.......... So fickle.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.