LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Nurse

The first 'real' day of my internship went really well actually... Last year they didnt let me help some-one to the toilet on my own and now I had to do everything on my own. Normally you have to just watch someone working to learn it but now they let you do it all by yourself on the first day. And I'm not saying it's bad.. I just have to get used to it. I actually liked it. I really loved the first day but I don't want to cheer too early because last year was terrible.

Because I had to wake up at 5 I am really tired right now... Im curious how this internship will develop. Im staying positive. I really like the uniforms we get. It's more 'official' and you dont have to get your own clothes dirty and broken xd I know how it works..

My grandma is gone the whole day so when I got home I took a shower and afterwards got myself some chips, cheesething and vegetables. Yumyumm..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.