The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Red, Red Wine...

Red, red wine
Go to my head
Make me forget that I
Still need her so

Red, red wine
It's up to you
All I can do, I've done
But memories won't go
No, memories won't go

UB40

I am relaxing after a hard day of preparation at the house, no painting today but we have broken the back of the landing today.
I have also ordered four new doors for the down stairs, this is to get rid of the four doors that are a throw back from the '70's.

Mrs BM is relaxing playing Bejeweled on my phone.

Miss Maddi woke up about 10:00am wanting her tea and biscuits although I was not there, she did ask where I was.
I made BMJnr's breakfast this morning for the third time on the trot, just to get him to get to work on time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.