Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

This man was on his way to the Royal Mile where his band were waiting for him!

Went up to give blood this morning. It was my 20th donation - I got a badge, certificate and a pen:)
My dad got me started in giving blood, and I always went up with him. I'm now doing it for both of us. Going up always brings back memories.
I could have blipped me donating, but as I can only donate from my right arm, holding the camera with my left is a little tricky, and it would have started a conversation about blip, but I wanted to grill the Donor Carer about job opportunities!

Finished my stint in town with a coffee outside. Would have been nicer if it was a glass of wine, but not quite worked up the courage to sit in town with a glass of wine myself yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.