What's that you've got?

Yippee! I got a card through the door yesterday telling me a parcel was at the Post Office. Off I went this morning, to collect it. It was my new tripod that is lovely and light (and it has a carrying bag) :):)

So after that I went to the park, and saw a few swans (and ducks) on the river which was actually a very quiet scene this morning.

The middle cygnet seems to be wanting what the cygnet on the left has and mum (or dad) is just carrying on! I thought it seems that way anyway.

In other news, it seems as though I have a kidney problem, hoping its just an infection but I've had to have some tests this morning.

Just why is it that I have washing to put out and one of my neighbours has a smoky fire in the garden?

Positive thoughts:

Hot and sunny day
My day off

and reeeelax :):)

Apologies that I am really behind with reading your journals, I've been very tired and finding computers a bit tiring too just now. Hope to catch up a bit today!

Happy Friday folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.