Life...

By NickyH

#600!

600 blips! And not a day missed. I can't believe I've lasted so long! And what better person to help me mark the occasion than my cheeky, funny, gorgeous, clever little scamp, aka Master H?!

I can't say I'll be sorry to see the back of this week. It's been a bit of a stinker work wise. I'll be relieved when 4pm tomorrow rolls around and my weekend can begin.

Matt suggested we go out to eat after work and then on to the cinema to watch Planes. Who am I to say no?! We're home now, I have my feet up and the FNPC is in full swing.

Anyone joining me this evening?


I didn't want to turn this into a soppy, gushing blip, but thank you, you lovely lot, for all your support over the last 600 days. You really are a wonderful bunch :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.