chris

Dinner and drinks again at the Goat (yay Martin House pretzel stout on draft!), this time with some of our friends from Leah's school. Everyone just finished their first long block of third year rotations, so it was neat hearing what everyone saw, what they were up to. Chris here was in the process of moving (hence the "bandoozie;" his words, haha) so afterwards we went and checked out his amazing flat here in our neighborhood.

I got all dolled up tonight, so Leah got a good one of me. Hello new Facebook profile pic, ha.

Finished a book today, logged some notes on another. Busy, busy. Ending the night with an Obsidian Stout from Deschuttes. It's super cold and really good.

Finally, if you get a chance, you must check out Kathryn's fantastic interview of Elephant Gun/Blipfoto's own Mecha. Some great links and great insights therein--Mecha's stuff is so top-notch, as if you didn't already know. I love all of the inspiration that comes out of that project--I only hope I can do the same for my fellow collective members.

Well, goodnight, Bliplandians.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.