A Mess

My Dad would love to perfect a green manicured lawn for my garden but real life keeps getting in the way. I call the extras interesting, he calls it a mess!

Speaking of which had the full kit and caboodle of vestibular migraine symptoms this morning. Pounding head, dizzyness, nausea, tinnitus (which last night got so bad it sounded like a train whooshing through my head and sent me to bed before the end of Big Brother!) and even pins and needles again :(

This meant no visit to the farmers market: I didn't even get dressed till gone 4pm! I did manage to get a couple of loads of washing done and a Room 101 blog post done (feel free to visit and share what you'd put in there) though so that's something.

Hoping for a better day, and better weather, tomorrow so I can take Stella out somewhere interesting :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.