Mobile Greenhouse

Spotted the debut off a nice little alternative festival or better... Foodtruck event today.

It's called Taste Park Food Festival and it's basically a big picnic in the park with music and kids activities surrounded by a big collection of nice little, alternative and funny caravans in which the nicest food is being prepared and sold.

I wish I could show more of these nice, funny and conceptual carts, as I shot a lot of them, but show this one as I thought as a concept, this was by far the best...

A greenhouse on wheels for natural food. I believe their product proposition a mile off without having tasted it (yet).

Had some de-li-ci-ous homemade carrotcake with lemon/lime icing to die for!

Thanks Claires Kitchen!
Glad the festival is also open tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.