A BIG Fringe Day Out

A BIG day out on the Fringe. We were out for 12 hours, seeing 6 shows totalling a little over 7 hours. The remainder allowed for food, transit between venues and a quick walk on the high street with my camera. I was glad to see one of my favourites there, the Creative Martyrs, and to get this shot for my blip.

As for the shows, the standard was generally pretty high, and Distraction Club was an excellent way to end the evening.

- Richard Herring’s Edinburgh Fringe Podcast (4.5*)
- Rosie Wilby – Is Monogamy Dead (4*)
- Luke Toulson – I don’t know how I feel about my kids (4*)
- Sugar & Vice - All the guys we’ve never slept with (3.5*)
- Magic Faraway Cabaret - 2
- The Distraction Club - 2

That's 41 shows in total for me now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.