Snug

By pose

We cooked up a cooked breakfast for the girls as it was the last day and then we headed to the Moors. We played some more Sequence on the rocks which was a little bit uncomfortable and then went to Widecombe for a cream tea slash I actually had ginger cake.

Some of the girls had tried some pranks on us so we thought we would get them back so we emptied their rooms, stuck stuff on the ceiling and blocked their door from the inside and climbed out of the window.

Last bible studs, last evening meal, last meeting and then some impromptu games in the hall. My games ideas were slightly disastrous and I ended up with a few injured girls (one fairly epic one that I can still replay in my head) and a sore throat from shouting. Sequence, decisions over best girl winners and sleeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.