just sitting,

By justsitting

The Snakes Tooth

R was up first this morning which was pretty unusual and she headed straight out to the swing. So there I was, at 6.45 on a beautiful sunny morning pushing one of my beautiful girls.
I headed into work for 7.30 and stayed there till 6.30 so a great day for flexi time.
Went up to the Blood Donor place on Lauriston place at lunchtime. I blipped this on the way out. I really like this wee sculpture and the girls always ask about it as we pass on the bus. It is a shame it in such a terrible location now. and surrounded by the hospital's smokers.
I remember it on Chambers Street when I was student and missed it for a while.

Came home and R was a bit over tired what with her early rise and they all went on the train to AlmondValley farm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.