From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Raspberry anyone?!?

Look at the joy on his face!!! He's wondering why he agreed to it loving it, he talked moanednon stop all the way round as he picked them, telling me how much he wished we could go to waitrose and buy them loved it!!

In other news I went to the gym and told my PT he was a horrible man and never wanted to
See him again, well until next week on tues at 8.30!! Beautified a couple of women, watched the little chick who incidentally has been called Drumstick, watched the pigs, chose 2 more pigs which we are to keep, they are Kune kunes and are 8 weeks old look very cute at the moment but will eventually get massive and have pokey out teeth!!! Nice!! let him dare tell me to take my name off the Labrador waiting list!! last bit not least he took me out for dinner tonight at our second favourite restaurant!!!

I feel like I've had a day of nothing but reading that I haven't I have actually been quite busy!!!

Tomorrow I am hopefully gonna make raspberry jam with those lovely raspberries!!!


:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.