Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Three Years Old and Adorable

"I think I have more hair than you do", says she.

"I'm sure you do", says me. "May I take your picture?"

"Sure. (perfect pose...waits for camera to cooperate...says, "can I see")

"You should take a walk with us", she advises.

"I don't have the right shoes for walking"

"That's alright, you can get in your car and drive along next to us."

"I will be getting in my car, but I'll be going in that direction, and you are going in this one, that way I won't hit you accidentally."

"Don't worry, you'll be driving on that side of the road. You won't hit us."

All this cuteness and neon everything! The setting sun and rain contribute to the graininess...but the glow is all her own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.