Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Baby

I went for a walk today down by the river. It was OK.. Life's not been the best and the computer frying last night kinda made things suck even more.. But we'll get there.. I know that. I'm hanging all my hopes on it. In my travels, I spotted a group of young bird feeding on some grain that someone had left for them.. They were really cute.

I took the fired Mac to the computer market today. I met a few people who work there a little while ago so I messaged one of the girls to ask if she knew anyone who could help. I jumped on an early bus and headed there. She handed me off to a young guy and he took me to a buddy who opened up the Mac.. There were burn marks everywhere. His verdict, a fried motherboard. I nearly wrote mother*$%#er. Not happy.

I've never really settled into the Mac. Maybe it's the fact that most Chinesey stuff isn't supported so it was hard to spend the money on a new computer, knowing that was a given, I didn't mind too much.

When you buy a computer in China, After they do a quick setup, they just ask you what software you want and they put it ALL on your computer. Trouble is, it's all Chinese software and of very little use to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.