Index Card a day #60

Spirit: This is the second to last of 61 ICADs (index cards a day). I made these during June & July 2013 for a challenge I participated in. The idea: to do something, anything, creative on a very non-threatening index card, daily if you could. The challenge did not interest me in previous years but this year was different. I thought perhaps doing this challenge would get me involved in paint & paper, collage & stamping -my paper art again. It worked! : )

I have blipped other ICADs here on June 12, 17, 20, 27, July 3 & 21 . . . and will blip the last card for the challenge, #61 on August 1st, 2013 as well as one more about my Great Uncle. Thanks so much for stopping by, I know I have been gone for a while. As rower2012 wrote, (appreciating my recent art uploads -all backblips because of my absence) "They are really appreciated. Part of your history". Love that, thank you rower!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.