Effects

It has been a grey and dull day and I haven't had much time to take a good picture for blip and we were cheased away by some nasty scary swans, so there was nothing on the camera that I really liked, when I came home. I played with some effects and this is where I ended. Not sure what I think though... maybe I do like it...

(It is a mix of 3 effects - radiation, frost and spotlight)

I had decided to leave work early, to have time to do my homework for school on Tuesday, but it got later than planned. I stopped on the way home to walk dogs and to train Hero. Beat and Biscuit only train every 2nd day at the moment, but Hero is training almost daily.

When I came home, I had a few things to do, before I started reading. I have now been busy with school work for about an hour, but the boys are getting a bit restless, so I took a break to feed them and myself and to blip.

Now back to the book...
Emmy & the Hazyland Boys

PS. Look how beautiful the light was a year ago...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.