my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

misplaced fruit

I have a theory.

I have come into work on several occasions to find an apple has been left on top of a storage box in one of the toilets. then, this morning, there was an apple and an orange.

Is someone putting them there to appease the toilet gods? My colleague thinks the cleaners put them there as a future pit stop for their rounds in the evening. I've no idea who's doing it.

Got our internet and telly all set up in the new flat today. This meant that most of my evening has been spent backblipping (all the way back to the 22nd of August. Have a wee look.
I also check my communication site for the SVQ and it looks like, fingers crossed, I'm finished. It just needs to get through the internal verifier and that'll be it. finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.