Bicester Blip Bump Meet

Today has flown by and it is almost tomorrow already!

It was lovely to see Susi today and gas on about babies, birth, hospital bags etc etc etc. I can't believe that in around 6 weeks we will both be mommas! Eek!

Lots and lots of shopping done - a few hospital bag bits as well as a few more Christmas presents. My hands were red from carrying all the bags! Lots of bargains including swim shorts for Si from Paul Smith reduced from £79 to £19! A bargain of all bargains!

Home to walk the dogs then we went straight out to dinner with Simon's parents to a pub in one of the villages......I'm stuffed and I only had a starter for my main!

Home to bed now with two snoring cockers next to me whilst Si watches the penalties in the football

Sleep tight all x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.