MT Gold

Well it's been a long week but yahoo we have taken a week leave from work, for the golf torment that's starting on Monday and runs for 6 days, I decided to only play the first two days as the third day is a 36 hole stroke hole event, decided that nay not this year , but I am looking forward to Monday even more so with a 8.35 start so an early finish, there's around 250 starters so it a very big event, the male members play Thursday through to sat with a 36 hole event also.
Anyway I had a great day today beautiful sunny day I went out to Alex with a friend and do what we females like todo SHOP, arrived home in time to take Sam to training school, and upon leaving I noticed the light just up the road so off went and I managed to grab this shot, enjoy your weekend every one ;-)))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.